CCC policy team staff Allegra Baider and Kate Kahan (both center) with guests

by Community Change | November 17, 2015 2:30 pm

Related Articles

Honoree Rashad Robinson with event guests

A guest applauds the evening’s Change Champions

Guests enjoy the program

CCC board member Arlene Holt-Baker and Deepak Bhargava

Honoree Esther Lopez with UFCW members